Our Staff

Main Telephone: 704.366.2823

 Fax: 704.365.6800

Tosha Beaty

Administrative Assistant
704.714.9368 
tbeaty@providenceumc.org


Carlos Canarte

Financial Associate
704.714.9369 
ccanarte@providenceumc.org

 

Casey Crimmins

Director of Evangelism & Discipleship
704.714.9378
ccrimmins@providenceumc.org

 

Lisa Draper

Office Coordinator         
704.714.9367 
ldraper@providenceumc.org


Rev. Teresa Dunn

Minister with Youth & College Students
704.714.9371
tdunn@providenceumc.org
biography 

 

Eric Hagemyer

Director of Worship Arts - The Net
ehagemeyer@providenceumc.org


Rev. Leigh Anne Hagerman

Executive Pastor/Director
704.714.9366 
lhagerman@providenceumc.org

Lisette Helveston

Music Administrative Assistant
704.714.9362
lhelveston@providenceumc.org


Jim Hutchinson

Director, St. John's Campus
704.518.2426 
jimhutch2003@yahoo.com

 

Rev. Dr. Bill Jeffries

Senior Associate Pastor
704.714.9364
bjeffries@providenceumc.org
biography


Delores Jones

Food Service Coordinator
704.714.9377


Charlotte Judge

Associate Director of Music Ministries
704.714.9361 
cjudge@providenceumc.org

Liz Lumadue

Financial Assistant
704.714.9391 

llumadue@providenceumc.org

Stephanie Mason

Assistant Director of Children & Family Ministries
704.714.9373
smason@providenceumc.org 

 

Brian Mateer

Director of Missions
704.714.9365 
bmateer@providenceumc.org 

 

Rev. Dr. Dave Melton

Senior Pastor
704.714.9363
dmelton@providenceumc.org

 

Andrew Pester

Organist/Music Associate
704.714.9376
apester@ProvidenceUMC.org

 

Laurie Rohe

Production Manager
704.714.9392
lrohe@providenceumc.org

 

Sobe Sambath

Co-Director, St. John's Campus
704.408-6853
ssambath85@gmail.com

Anna Smith

Weekday School Director &  Director of Children & Family Ministries
704.714.9373
asmith@providenceumc.org


Dr. Adam Ward

Director of Music Ministries      
704.714.9360
award@providenceumc.org
biography

 

Rev. Nina Wynn

Pastor, St. John's Campus
704.900.5706
ninawynn@aol.com