Our Staff

Main Telephone: 704.366.2823
Fax: 704.365.6800


Carlos Canarte

Financial Assistant
704.714.9369
ccanarte@providenceumc.org


Danelle Beeman

Administrative Assistant to the Senior Pastors
704.714.9368
dbeeman@providenceumc.org

Lisa Draper

Administrative Assistant        
704.714.9367
ldraper@providenceumc.org


Teresa Dunn

Minister with Youth & College Students
704.714.9371
tdunn@providenceumc.org
biography 


John Fitzgerald

Senior Pastor
704.714.9363
jfitzgerald@providenceumc.org
biography


Robin Furr

Business Manager
704.714.9366
rfurr@providenceumc.org

Lisette Helveston

Music Administrative Assistant
704.714.9362
lhelveston@providenceumc.org


Bill Jeffries

Senior Associate Pastor
704.714.9364
bjeffries@providenceumc.org
biography


Delores Jones

Food Service Coordinator
704.714.9377


Charlotte Judge

Associate Director of Music Ministries
704.714.9361
cjudge@providenceumc.org

Donna Rogers

Director of Communications & Events        
704.714.9379
drogers@providenceumc.org


Anna Smith

Weekday School Director &  Director of Children & Family Ministries       
704.714.9373
asmith@providenceumc.org


Adam Ward

Director of Music Ministries      
704.714.9360
award@providenceumc.org
biography


Holle & Jamie Wollin

Missionaries in Residence
hollejamie@hotmail.com